Lahore Tax Bar Association
The Largest Tax Bar of Asia
Striving for Excellence

Executive Committee

Following are the members of the Executive Committee for the year 2016-2017

Sr. Mem. No Name Category
1 C-007 Ch. Manzoor Ahmad Advocate
2 H-014 Haseeb Ullah Khan Advocate
3 K-009 Kh. Mahmood Ayaz Advocate 
4 M-044 Mohammad Ijaz Ali Bhatti Advocate
5 M-137 Muhammad Tufail Asghar ITP
6 M-327 Muhammad Shahid Baig Advocate
7 M-424 Muhammad Ahsan Virk Advocate
8 Q-005 Qazi Farrukh Raheel Advocate
9 Q-014 Qamar uz Zaman Ch Advocate
10 R-005 Rai Muhammad Kashif ITP
11 S-009 Sabir Siddique ITP
12 S-061 Sohail Akhtar Sh  ITP
13 T-029 Tariq Mushtaq Advocate
14 Y-004 Yusaf Ali Ch ITP
15 G-003 Ghulam Murtaza ITP
16 A-415 Awais Ahmad Bhatti Advocate
17 M-187 Muhammad Sadiq Advocate
18 M-224 Malik Muhammad Arif Advocate
19 R-140 Rana Zulfiqar Ali Advocate
20 S-126 Saeed Akhtar Khan Advocate